Contact Us

Phone

Email
Info@glenhavennetball.com.au


We train at Bernie Mullane Courts, and play at Kellyville Netball Courts, Wellgate Ave Rouse Hill.

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Committee

President

Briohny Hickey

president@glenhavennetball.com.au

Vice President

Michelle Taylor

vicepresident@glenhavennetball.com.au

Secretary

Louise Starr

secretary@glenhavennetball.com.au

Treasurer

Amanda Fyfe

treasurer@glenhavennetball.com.au

Registrar

Michelle Coy

registrar@glenhavennetball.com.au

Coaching Convenor

Karlee Wade

coaches@glenhavennetball.com.au

Umpires Convenor

Montanah Fyfe

umpires@glenhavennetball.com.au

NetSetGO Coordinator

Steph Ralique

netsetgo@glenhavennetball.com.au